Let’s Rock This Month!!

I’m back!! Thanks to all who have asked how things are going. My apologies for missing most of the month of March. As I’ve expressed I’m an all or nothing girl, and when I realized that I was facing my 100th post (Yes, that’s right! This is the 100th post!) I admittedly became a little overwhelmed. What was I going to talk about? What should I cover? What have I missed? What would make this post extra special? And so I froze, next thing you know several days had passed, and well, I hit that slump that tends to go with my personality – but I’m working on it.

I’ve thought about this blog daily, I’ve been studying and researching so I have some great things to bring forward in the next few months. I have also set a new fitness goal for myself…curious? Check out this link if you would like to see what I’ll be doing on a lovely July weekend this year:

http://www.warriordash.com/

So my training will be certainly getting kicked up a notch or three 🙂

I’ve been keeping with my running, and I am excited to say my daughter is going with me for some of the runs as she is trying out for the cross-country team at her school. I am trying to find the right balance of encouragement for her without seeming pushy. I remember being her age and wanting to run, I would have loved to have had someone beside me saying I was doing a great job, all I had were the voices saying I couldn’t.

What are your plans for this lovely month? The weather is warming up, the tulips and lilies are poking their way through the soil. There is still that chance of snow, so get out and enjoy the fresh air on the days the sun is shinning!

So happy to be back, we’ll chat soon

xo Suzanne

“The key to success is to focus our conscious mind on things we desire not things we fear.”
~ Brian Tracy ~

Leave a Reply

